Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Communication of the Director General of IRES to ...

At the request of the Chairman of the Special Commission on the Development Model (CSMD), the Director General of the Royal Institute for Strategic Studies (IRES), Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, hosted, on January 30, 2020 at the Conference Center of Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, a conference attended by all the members of the Commission and devoted to the presentation of the results of the national survey on social ties carried out by IRES in 2016, while comparing them with those from the 2011 edition of the survey.

The conclusions of these two surveys, which made it possible to draw up an update radioscopy of Moroccan society, concerned both the social sphere (how do Moroccans represent the spaces of private life?) As well as the civic sphere (how do Moroccans represent the spaces of public life?).

As regards the social sphere, it relates to the family bond, the bond of friendship, the bond of neighborhood and the professional bond. As for the civic sphere, it concerns the foundations and obstacles to living together, the political bond, interpersonal and institutional trust, corruption, civic engagement and organized activism, the impact of the new Constitution on the living conditions of citizens, identity attachment, the linguistic issue, solidarity, the feeling of security and the media and social networks.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

Aucun document associé

Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Communication du Directeur Général de l’IRES à la ...

A la demande du Président de la Commission spéciale sur le modèle de développement (CSMD), le Directeur Général de l’Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques (IRES), M. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, a animé, le 30 janvier 2020 au Centre de conférences de l’Université Al Akhawayn à Ifrane, en présence de ses membres, une conférence consacrée à la présentation des résultats de l’enquête nationale sur le lien social réalisée par l’IRES en 2016, tout en les comparant avec ceux de l’édition 2011 de l’enquête.

Les conclusions de ces deux enquêtes, qui ont permis de dresser une radioscopie actualisée de la société marocaine, ont concerné aussi bien le pôle sociétal (comment les Marocains se représentent les espaces de la vie privée ?) que le pôle civique (comment les Marocains se représentent les espaces de la vie publique ?).

Le pôle sociétal concerne le lien familial, le lien d’amitié, le lien de voisinage et le lien professionnel. Le pôle civique porte sur les fondements et obstacles au vivre-ensemble, le lien politique, la confiance interpersonnelle et institutionnelle, la corruption, l’engagement civique et l’activisme organisé, l’impact de la nouvelle Constitution sur les conditions de vie des citoyens, l’attachement identitaire, la question linguistique, la solidarité, le sentiment de sécurité, les médias et réseaux sociaux.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

Aucun document associé