Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Communication of the Director General of IRES to ...

At the request of the Chairman of the Special Commission on the Development Model (CSMD), the Director General of the Royal Institute for Strategic Studies (IRES), Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, hosted, on January 30, 2020 at the Conference Center of Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, a conference attended by all the members of the Commission and devoted to the presentation of the results of the national survey on social ties carried out by IRES in 2016, while comparing them with those from the 2011 edition of the survey.

The conclusions of these two surveys, which made it possible to draw up an update radioscopy of Moroccan society, concerned both the social sphere (how do Moroccans represent the spaces of private life?) As well as the civic sphere (how do Moroccans represent the spaces of public life?).

As regards the social sphere, it relates to the family bond, the bond of friendship, the bond of neighborhood and the professional bond. As for the civic sphere, it concerns the foundations and obstacles to living together, the political bond, interpersonal and institutional trust, corruption, civic engagement and organized activism, the impact of the new Constitution on the living conditions of citizens, identity attachment, the linguistic issue, solidarity, the feeling of security and the media and social networks.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

Aucun document associé

المعهد الملكي للدراسات الإستراتيجية
مداخلة المدير العام للمعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية في ...

بناءً على طلب رئيس اللجنة الخاصة بالنموذج التنموي (CSMD) قدم مدير عام المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية، السيد محمد توفيق ملين، يومه 30 يناير 2020 ، بمركز المؤتمرات بجامعة الأخوين في إفران، بحضور أعضاء اللجنة ، نتائج البحث الميداني حول الرابط الاجتماعي الذي أنجزه المعهد سنة 2016 مع مقارنتها مع نتائج البحث الميداني لسنة 2011.

مكنت استنتاجات هذين البحثين، الى رصد صورة دقيقة محدثة حول المجتمع المغربي، تتعلق بكل من القطب الاجتماعي (كيف يمثل المغاربة فضاءات الحياة الخاصة؟) والقطب المدني (كيف يمثل المغاربة مساحات الحياة العامة؟).

أما القطب الاجتماعي، فهو يتعلق بالرابط الأسري ، رابط الصداقة ، رابط الجوار، الرابط المهني. أما بالنسبة للقطب المدني ، فهو يتعلق بالأسس والعقبات التي تحول دون العيش معاً ، الرابط السياسي ، والثقة بين الأشخاص والمؤسسات ، الرشوة ، والمشاركة المدنية والنشاط المنظم ، وتأثير الجديد للدستور حول الظروف المعيشية للمواطنين ، والتعلق بالهوية ، والقضية اللغوية ، والتضامن ، والشعور بالأمان ووسائل الإعلام والشبكات الاجتماعية.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

Aucun document associé