Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
How national public investment contributes to growth enhancement ...

IRES’ Director General, Mr. Mohammed Tawfik Mouline, chaired the proceedings of the conference organized by the Popular Movement, August 3rd, 2012 in Casablanca, on the theme "How national public investment contributes to growth enhancement through a supply based economic policy ? ".

This conference was facilitated by Mr. Driss El Azami El Idrissi, Minister Delegate to the Minister of Economy and Finance in charge of the Budget, Mr Mohamed Benchaaboun, CEO of Banque Centrale Populaire and Salaheddine Kadmiri, Vice President of CGEM.

Attended by ministers, parliamentary deputies and officials of public administration and private sector, the conference emphasis on ways to improving the effectiveness of public investment and refocusing its deployment on the strategic priorities of the country, while strengthening its complementarity with private investment.

There are no photos associated

Program not defined yet

 

There are currently no published video

Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Dans quelle mesure l’investissement public national contribue-t-il à ...

Le Directeur Général de l'IRES, M. Mohammed Tawfik Mouline, a présidé les travaux de la conférence organisée par le Mouvement Populaire à Casablanca le 3 août 2012, sur le thème "Dans quelle mesure l’investissement public national contribue-t-il à la relance de la croissance dans le cadre d’une politique économique axée sur l’offre ?".

Ont intervenu lors de cette conférence M. Driss EL IDRISSI EL AZAMI, Ministre délégué auprès du Ministre de l'Economie et des Finances chargé du Budget, M. Mohamed BENCHAABOUN, Président Directeur Général de la Banque Centrale Populaire et M. Salaheddine KADMIRI, Vice Président de la CGEM.

Lors de cette conférence à la quelle ont pris part des ministres, des députés parlementaires et des hauts responsables de l'Administration publique et du monde des affaires, l'accent a été mis notamment sur les moyens de rehaussement de l'efficacité de l'investissement public et de son recentrage autour des priorités stratégiques du pays, tout en renforçant sa complémentarité avec l'investissement privé.

Photos non disponibles

Programme non défini pour le moment

 

Aucune vidéo associée