Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
IRES conference at the Indian Council of World ...

The Director General of IRES, Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE gave a lecture at the Indian Council of World Affairs (ICWA), with whom a Memorandum of Understanding was established, and he also delivered a lecture at the Observer Research Foundation

During this conference, on the Morocco's emergence and its openness to the world, and with the participation of research directors and Indian experts, Mr MOULINE highlighted the progress that Morocco experienced in the political, institutional, economic, social and environmental dimensions and underlined the challenges that must be addressed by the Kingdom in the future. He recalled the orientations of Morocco's foreign policy and showed the important role it plays in Africa.

Given the fact that Asia has become a pole of the world economy, Mr MOULINE stressed Morocco's desire to strengthen its cooperation generally with Asian countries and India in particular, while benefiting from its attractive geostrategic position, as a hub between Europe, Africa and America.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Conférence de Monsieur le Directeur Général de l’IRES ...

Le Directeur Général de l'IRES, M. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE a donné une conférence, respectivement, à Indian Council of World Affairs (ICWA), dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre de la convention de coopération liant l’IRES à cet organisme et à Observer Research Fundation .

Lors de cette conférence, consacrée à l’émergence du Maroc et à son ouverture sur le monde et qui a vu la participation de directeurs de recherche et d'experts indiens, M. MOULINE a mis en avant les avancées qu’a connues le Maroc dans le domaine politique, institutionnel, économique, social et environnemental et mis en exergue les défis qu'il incombe au pays de relever, à l'avenir. Il a rappelé les orientations de la politique étrangère du Maroc et montré le rôle important qu'il joue en Afrique.

Partant du fait que l'Asie devient un pôle directeur de l'économie mondiale, M. MOULINE a insisté sur la volonté du Maroc de renforcer sa coopération avec les pays asiatiques en général et l'Inde, en particulier, tout en profitant de sa position géostratégique attractive, en tant que hub entre l’Europe, l’Afrique et l'Amérique.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée