Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Working visit of IRES delegation to Shanghai Institutes ...

A delegation of the Royal Institute for Strategic Studies (IRES), chaired by Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, Director General, visited Shanghai on June 29, 2018, at the invitation of the Chinese Embassy in Rabat and Shanghai Institutes for International Studies (SIIS).

Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE facilitate a conference on the relations that unite Morocco and China in various fields as well as the prospects for strengthening bilateral cooperation, in the light of the strategic partnership, signed in 2016. The discussion focused on the role that Morocco could play in the framework of the New Silk Roads Initiative, because of its many assets and the achievements over recent years.

Morocco, the first African country to accede to this Initiative, intends to cooperate with China for the success of this project and the development of Africa, the inevitable crossroads of its Silk Roads, in a "win-win" approach winner".

During this mission, the Moroccan delegation was received at the "Shanghai International Studies" University. Fruitful exchanges have been made with the Middle East Studies Institute's Research Directors, focusing on Sino-Moroccan relations, the situation in the MENA region and the future of the Arab world.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucune vidéo associée

المعهد الملكي للدراسات الإستراتيجية
زيارة عمل لوفد من المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية لشنغهاي

على اثر الدعوة التي تلقها المعهد من سفارة الصين في المغرب و معهد شنغهاي للدراسات الدولية، قام وفد من المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية يترأسه السيد محمد توفيق ملين, المدير العام للمعهد, بزيارة الى شنغهاي يوم 29 يونيو 2018 .

خلال هذه الزيارة ألقى السيد محمد توفيق ملين، محاضرة حول العلاقات التي تجمع بين المغرب والصين. كما أبرز آفاق تقوية التعاون الثنائي على ضوء الشراكة الاستراتيجية المبرمة سنة 2016 . و أوضّح الدور الذي يمكن أن يلعبه المغرب في إطار مبادرة طرق الحرير الجديدة بفضل مؤهلاته المتعددة والإنجازات التي حقّقها خلال السنوات الأخيرة

وباعتبار المغرب أول بلد إفريقي انضم إلى هذه المبادرة، فهو يعتزم تكتيف التعاون مع الصين لضمان نجاح هذا المشروع، قصد المساهمة في نمو القارة الإفريقية التي تعتبر ملتقى طرق الحرير الجديدة، في إطار مقاربة "رابح-رابح".

خلال هذه الزيارة تم عقد اجتماع عمل مع كبار مسؤولي جمعية شنغهاي الشعبية للصداقة مع الدول الخارجية