Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
IRES´ Delegation visit to Brussels

An IRES delegation, composed of Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, Director General of the Institute, and Mr. Said MOUFTI, Director of Research, conducted a working visit to some think tanks based in Brussels from June 30 to 3 July 2013, namely the Bruegel Institute, the Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), the European Policy Centre (EPC) and the International Crisis Group (ICG). These institutes are among the leaders in the world ranking of think tanks (outside the United States) and address, in their research programs, issues contained in the field of interest of IRES.

Meetings with senior officials of these think tanks enabled to share experiences in the field of managing research programs and explore opportunities for collaboration in areas of common interest. They were also an opportunity to exchange views on current topics including the prospects for democratic transition in North Africa, the security challenges in the Sahel, the scenarios for the economic situation in Europe and their implications for the southern Mediterranean neighbors.

On the sidelines of the visit, a working meeting was held with the Head of the Mission of Morocco to the European Union in order to discuss recent developments in the implementation of the Morocco-European Union advanced status and prospects of a full and comprehensive free trade agreement between both parties.

There are no photos associated

Program not defined yet

 

 

 

There are currently no published video

 

 

There are no documents associated

المعهد الملكي للدراسات الإستراتيجية
زيارة عمل لوفد من المعهد إلى بروكسيل

قام وفد عن المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية، يتكون من السيد محمد توفيق ملين، المدير العام للمعهد، والسيد سعيد موفتي، مدير البحث، بزيارة عمل لبعض مراكز التفكير المتواجدة بمدينة بروكسيل، وذلك في الفترة الممتدة ما بين 30 يونيو و 3 يوليوزز 2013. ويتعلق الأمر بمعهد بروكيل (Bruegel) ومركز دراسات السياسة الأوروبية (CEPS) ومركز السياسة الأوروبية (EPC) ومنظمة انترناسيونال كريزيس كروب (ICG) والذين يحتلون المراتب الأولى في التصنيف العالمي لمراكز التفكير الاستراتيجي (خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ويهتمون في إطار برامجهم البحثية بالقضايا التي تدخل في مجالات اهتمام المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية.

وقد مكنت الاجتماعات المنعقدة بهذه المناسبة مع المسؤولين عن هذه المراكز من تبادل التجارب في ميدان انجاز الدراسات والأبحاث وبحث سبل التعاون الممكنة في المجالات ذات الاهتمام المشترك. كما شكلت هذه الاجتماعات مناسبة لتبادل وجهات النظر حول القضايا الراهنة وخاصة آفاق التحول الديمقراطي بشمال افريقيا والرهانات الأمنية بمنطقة الساحل وسيناريوهات تطور الوضعية الاقتصادية بأوروبا وتأثيراتها بالنسبة للجوار في الضفة الجنوبية للمتوسط.

كما تم على هامش هذه الزيارة، عقد اجتماع مع رئيس بعثة المملكة المغربية لدى الاتحاد الاوروبي لمناقشة التطورات الأخيرة في مجال تنفيذ مقتضيات الوضع المتقدم للمغرب مع الاتحاد الاوروبي وآفاق ابرام اتفاقية شاملة للتبادل الحر بين الطرفين.

لا توجد صور متاحة

يتوفر البرنامج

 

 

 

 

لا يتوفر الفيديو

 

 

 

لا توجد ملفات متاحة