Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
The Royal Institute for Strategic Studies (IRES) launches ...

Within the framework of the second edition of its national survey on social bond, IRES organised on April 19-20, 2016, a seminar dedicated to the training of the investigators and supervisors in charge of the survey’s administration.

This second survey follows the first edition conducted in 2011. It aims to draw up an updated radioscopy of the Moroccan society, focusing on the family bond, friendship bond, neighborhood bond, professional bond, political and civic bond, confidence, solidarity and mutual assistance, identity and citizenship dimensions...

In order to take into account the developments that Morocco went through during the last five years and the mutations occurring at the regional and international levels, it was considered appropriate to add, in this second survey, questions related to the new concepts inducted by the 2011 Constitution of the Kingdom as well as the dimensions related to security and social networks.

المعهد الملكي للدراسات الإستراتيجية
المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية (IRES) يطلق النسخة الثانية ...

نظم المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية في يومي 19 و 20 أبريل 2016 دورة تكوينية لفائدة الباحثين و المراقبين المكلفين بإدارة البحث الميداني في إطار إطلاق النسخة الثانية من البحث الوطني حول الرابط الاجتماعي.

تهدف هذه الدراسة، في نسختها الثانية بعد تلك التي أنجزت في 2011، الى رصد صورة دقيقة محدثة حول المجتمع المغربي، مع التركيز على الروابط الأسرية، رابط الصداقة، رابط الجوار، الروابط المهنية، الرابط السياسي والمدني، الثقة، التضامن، الهوية و المواطنة...
و أخذا بعين الاعتبار التطورات التي شهدها المغرب في السنوات الخمس الماضية، والتغييرات التي يعرفها المحيط الإقليمي والدولي، ارتأى المعهد إدراج أسئلة إضافية تهم بالأساس المفاهيم الجديدة التي جاء بها دستور2011 للمملكة المغربية، فضلا عن الأبعاد المتعلقة بالأمن و الشبكات الاجتماعية.