Institut Royal des Etudes Stratégiques
Conference of IRES’ Director General at the 25th ...

The Royal Institute for Strategic Studies (IRES) organized a conference dedicated to the presentation, by its Director General, Mr. Mohammed Tawfik MOULINE, of the conclusions of the 2018 strategic report of the Institute "Towards Africa's Autonomous Development" on February 8, 2019, on the occasion of the 25th edition of the International Exhibition of Publishing and Books held in Casablanca from February 7 to 17, 2019.

In his intervention, Mr. MOULINE highlighted the exceptional richness of African diversity and the main challenges Africa will face by 2050. He showed that Africa is on the move and needs a new vision of the world, a pan-African vision, in favour of a global and civilizational African project to become autonomous.

In addition, Mr. MOULINE stressed that Morocco places Africa at the heart of the priorities of its foreign policy and that the Kingdom is determined to support the process of economic, social and institutional convergence of its African partners, under the enlightened impulse of His Majesty King Mohammed VI.

This conference was attended by Moroccan and foreign personalities as well as academic experts.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucun document associé

المعهد الملكي للدراسات الإستراتيجية
ندوة للسيد المدير العام للمعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية ...

خلال الدورة الخامسة والعشرين للمعرض الدولي للكتاب والنشر، نظم المعهد الملكي للدراسات الاستراتيجية يومه 8 فبراير 2019، ندوة عرض خلالها السيد محمد توفيق ملين، مدير عام المعهد نتائج التقرير الاستراتيجي 2018 الذي أنجزه المعهد تحت عنوان "من أجل تنمية ذاتية لأفريقيا".

أبرز السيد محمد توفيق ملين من خلال مداخلته الثراء الاستثنائي للتنوع الأفريقي والتحديات الرئيسية التي ستواجه أفريقيا بحلول 2050. كما وضح أن أفريقيا تسير، وتحتاج لكي تحقق ذاتيتها، الى رؤية جديدة للعالم (panafricaine)، لتحقيق مشروع أفريقي كوني وحضاري.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أكد السيد المدير العام للمعهد أن المغرب يضع أفريقيا ضمن أولويات سياسته الخارجية وأن المملكة المغربية لها إرادة قوية لكي تدعم التعاون الاقتصادي والاجتماعي والمؤسساتي لشركائها الأفارقة، تحت القيادة الرشيدة والمستنيرة لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس نصره الله.

عرفت هذه الندوة مشاركة شخصيات مغربية وأجنبية بالإضافة الى خبراء جامعيين.

Programme non défini pour le moment

Aucun document associé